PTSA

 

2017-18 Executive Board Members

Role

Name

President

Stephani Green

goldenviewpresident@gmail.com

1st Vice President

Membership

 Connie Yi - akconnieyi@gmail.com

2nd Vice President

Volunteers

 Kristy Marchant - pathpix@gmail.com

3rd Vice President

Programs

Stephanie Kortarski - Qatarski@hotmail.com

4th Vice President

Legislation

 Lonnie Custer - lgcuster@gci.net

 

Treasurer

Jennifer Wagner

goldenviewtreasuer@gmailc.om

Secretary

 Taylor Winston - taywin@ak.net

Teacher Liaisons   

 Jennifer Leaphart 

 leaphart_jennifer@asdk12.org

Student Liaison

 


2017-18 Committee Chairs

Role

Name

6th Grade Orientation

 Dana Griffin - danag727@gmail.com

8th Grade Celebration

 Suzanne LaFrance - Smplafrance@hotmail.com

Back to School Pizza Party   

     Dana Griffin - danag727@gmail.com

   

 

 

Daily Announcements

Stephani Green

goldenviewpresident@gmail.com

Emergency Kits

Stephanie Kortarski - Qatarski@hotmail.com

Amazon Smiles

 Julianna Wayman - 

    wayman@gci.net

Memory Book

    Brandi Millar - 

    dandbmillar@hotmail.com

Memory Book Tracking

 Brandi Millar - 

    dandbmillar@hotmail.com

Red Ribbon Week   

 

Registration & Back to School   

   Stephani Green

   goldenviewpresident@gmail.com

School Store

Nici Burden

niciburden@hotmail.com

Tanya Roberts

907roberts@gmail.com

Spring Testing/Snacks (March/April)   

  

Spirit Day Photographer

 

Hospitality Chair   

 Jeanie Johnson - jeaniejohnson@gmail.com

Parent University

 Cindy Chaput - chaput_cindy@asdk12.org

Memory Book Photos

Sirius -

Canis Major - 

Supernova - 

Phoenix -   

Vega - 

Nebula - 


PTSA Forms