PTSA

 

2016-17 Executive Board Members

Role

Name

President

Amy Anderson

gvpresident@gci.net

1st Vice President

Membership

Natalie Cale

calelaw@gci.net       

2nd Vice President

Volunteers

Taylor Winston

taywin@ak.net

3rd Vice President

Programs

 Shawna Parrish

 sparrish@gci.net

4th Vice President

Legislation

Frank Pugh

fdpugh@aol.com

Treasurer

Stephani Green

gvptsatreasurer@gmail.com

Secretary

Kristi Morehead

morehead.kristi@gmail.com

Teacher Liaisons   

 

Jennifer Leaphart - Leaphart_Jennifer@asdk12.org 

Student Liaison

 Paige Noble


2016-17 Committee Chairs

Role

Name

6th Grade Orientation

Kelly Tirpack

tirpack@gci.net

8th Grade Celebration

Rebecca Lellig - lelligfam@gci.net

JoLynn Lund

Back to School Pizza Party   

 

 

 

Daily Announcements

Amy Anderson

gvpresident@gci.net

Emergency Kits

Heather Clopton

heather.clopton@gmail.com

Carla Woods

carawoodsak@yahoo.com

Fred Meyer Rewards

 

Fridays in the Commons

 

    

Memory Book

 

Red Ribbon Week   

Rebecca Lellig

lelligfam@gci.net

Registration & Back to School   

Amy Anderson

gvpresident@gci.net

School Store

Brenda Noble

bakernoble@gmail.com

Spring Testing/Snacks (March/April)   

   Amy Lefler

   amyklefler@hotmail.com

Spirit Day Photographer

 

Teacher Appreciation

Shawna Parrish

sparrish@gci.net

Amy Anderson

gvpresident@gci.net 

Parent University

 Cindy Chaput - chaput_cindy@asdk12.org

Memory Book Photos

Sirius -

Canis Major - 

Supernova - 

Phoenix -   

Vega - 

Nebula - 


PTSA Forms